/31 Bold & Confident Instagram Profiles of Curvy Fashion Bloggers You Should Follow
Curvy models you need to follow on instagram, hottest Indian models on instagram, Plus- size bloggers to follow on instagram, sexy girls on instagram, plus size fashionistas, girls profile to follow on instagram, best instagram fashion profiles, best fashion bloggers on instagram

31 Bold & Confident Instagram Profiles of Curvy Fashion Bloggers You Should Follow

Gone are the days when girls used to starve to carve their body to an ideal zero as per the established beauty standards then. But with the strong wave of women empowerment, girls have started embracing their true self and are boldly and flawlessly flaunting their curvy self with confidence.

Here is a list of Desi hottest Indian Curvy woman models on Instagram that are ruling the world and definitely need to be followed for style as well as confidence inspiration.

31 Hot-Shot Curvy (Plus Size) Instagram Fashion Bloggers (Models)

List of 10 Curvy Indian Instagram Fashion Bloggers You need to Follow ASAP

  1. Shreya Jain (@shreyajain26)



2. Shaziya Memon (@paintedplump)

3. Amena Azeez (@fashionopolis.in)



4. Anusha Rambabu (@thesmalltownblogger)

5. Komal Khulbe (@delhifashionblogger)

View this post on Instagram

Happy diwaliiiiii virtual hugs #TeamKomal !!!! #DiwaliMakeup #deepawali

A post shared by Komal (@delhifashionblogger) on



6. Ishleen Sethi (@the_curvy_princess)

View this post on Instagram

When you stop to remember a time where you would have never put on a dress like this because you were worried about opinions; and then you realize you never want to go back! I have had my share of trial and error with outfits but one thing that I have learnt is that, Never wait be a certain weight to start enjoying clothes & never reject anything thinking it won't suit your shape. Try it on – you may surprise yourself 😍 🔻 🔻 🔻 Pants from @lastinch_madeforcurves 👖 Shoes @charleskeithofficial 👠 Sunglasses from @zaful👓 Photography @theforkeddiaries 💥 🔻 🔻 🔻 For more such body positivity and plus size fashion inspiration follow @the_curvy_princess @the_curvy_princess @the_curvy_princess @the_curvy_princess 🔻 🔻 🔻 #curvywomen #plussize #plusmodel #themagicians #popxoblogger #popxoblognetwork #portrait #money #curvygirl #colour #curvywomen #curvyfashion #effyourbeautystandards #ethnic #indian #indianfashionblogger #iamsizesexy #ootd #ootdsubmit #plusmodelmag #goldenconfidence #plusisequal #fashion #blog #blogger #plussizeblogger #delhifashion #delhi #india #curvysensedoll #ashleygraham

A post shared by Ishleen Sethi (@the_curvy_princess) on

7. Neelakshi Singh (@plumptopretty)



8. Gia Kashyap (@giasaysthat)

9. Aashna Bhagwani (@aashna_bhagwani)



10. Vishakha Bhaskar (@love.them.curves)

So, its time to login your Instagram accounts and follow there fabulous divas for some inspiration.

Go slay, woman.

Do you know you are one of a kind?



Top Curvy Fashion Instagram Models / Bloggers Around the World

  1. Tara Lynn (@taralynn)




2. Bree Kish (@breekish)

View this post on Instagram

🧜🏻‍♀️ @torridfashion

A post shared by ✨ Bree Kish ✨ (@breekish) on

3. Bella Golden (@bellaagolden)

View this post on Instagram

working girl ❗️

A post shared by Bella Golden 👻 (@bellaagolden) on




4.  Brielle Anyea Cunningham (@missesbrielle)

5.  Iskra Lawrence (@iskra)




6.  Julie Henderson (@juliehenderson32)

View this post on Instagram

☀️In AG in Miami☀️

A post shared by juliehenderson32 (@juliehenderson32) on

7.  Marquita Pring (@marquitapring)




8. Riley Ticotin (@rileyticotin)

9. Hayley Hasselhoff (@hhasselhoff)

View this post on Instagram

soon .. #styledbyhays

A post shared by Hayley Hasselhoff (@hhasselhoff) on




10. Jordyn Woods (@jordynwoods)

11. Ashley Graham (@theashleygraham)

View this post on Instagram

Beach Please

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@ashleygraham) on




12. Candice Huffine (@candicehuffine)

13. Joanna Głowacka (@joanna.gie.modelplussize)




14. Naomi Shimada (@naomishimada)

15. Bree Warren (@breekwarren)

View this post on Instagram

LUNCHBREAK ☀️🌴

A post shared by B R E E (@breekwarren) on

Top 06 Curvy (Plus Size) Bollywood Actress/Models That are Giving Body Positive Goals

  1. Vidya Balan (@balanvidya)

View this post on Instagram

#TGIF

A post shared by Vidya Balan (@balanvidya) on




2. Huma Qureshi (@iamhumaq)




3. Zareen Khan (@zareenkhan)




4. Neha Dhupia (@nehadhupia)




5. Ayesha Takia (@ayeshatakia)




6. Sonakshi Sinha (@aslisona)